Giving Life Another Chance!!!

What if one day you realize sitting on the swing of your balcony looking at the birds flying that you aren’t free like them. You are the slave of your indecisions throughout your life. You like almost all the other’s live in the world of WHAT IF?? What if I had spoken to my teacher that day about the bully who used to be a pain in my neck throughout my school life. What if I had gathered the courage to speak my heart out in the debate ? What if I had chosen the subject I wanted to pursue rather than letting my parents to decide. What if I had summoned all my courage to stand out of the crowd and decide how the rest of my life is going to be .Was it that difficult or as a matter of fact is it??? These are few of those daunting questions which most of the people in 21st century face.

People have forgotten that there is only one and I repeat only one life you have got to do something which you love doing….something you are passionate about…something you believe can help bring a positive change to mankind at large.

So now the question is how do we do it? How do we gather courage to that leap of faith and choose what we really want to do. It’s no rocket science. Just remember pain of regret is always greater then pain of failure. And yes there is absolutely no guarantee that you would succeed in what you do but at the end of the day you would be satisfied that you tried and the next day you would be up and ready to give it another shot. And as Thomas Alva Edison said

“I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.”

Because at the end of your journey called life what would matter is ,how much content and proud you are of the risks you took and the number you times you failed to finally achieve your goal.

To sum it all up ………

Greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.

 

–Β  Thomas A. Edison

Do leave your comments and tell us how this blog inspired you to give life one more shot!!!!

4 thoughts on “Giving Life Another Chance!!!

  1. Lovely written . Nice topic….. And.. bro and partner. … U made it in such a way .. that anyone could relate it with there childhood memories 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

